Deeper Waters on Theopologetics

I don’t have a full post this time. I just wanted to let everyone know that you can listen to Allie and I on the Theopologetics Podcast. The link can be found here.

Give it a listen and let me know what you think!

In Christ,
Nick Peters

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Deeper Waters on Theopologetics”

  1. Rolo Baez Says:

    Hey Nick,
    Thanks for your posts advocating and hopefully explaining what life with autism is like. Although its not official just yet, I’m pretty sure I have an autism spectrum disorder. I just took a test about a week ago and I was shocked at how poorly I did on it. The test really showed me how aloof and out of step I really am. Its made me somewhat afraid that maybe because I’m so aloof and oblivious to things that maybe I’ve done something or am doing something socially wrong, but its going over my head. Have you ever dealt with that dilemma.

  2. Nick Peters Says:

    I constantly deal with that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,070 other followers

